Dips, Sides, and Snacks

IMG_1730

BLT Salad with Buttermilk Dressing

IMG_0719

Thai Coleslaw

IMG_0683

Potatoes Au Gratin

DSC_0503

Garlic Mashed Potatoes

IMG_8266

Roasted Vegetable Orzo Salad

IMG_8140

Cabbage Crunch Salad

IMG_6752

Roasted Garlic and Tomatillos

IMG_6169

Thai Marinated Cucumbers

DSC02495

Homemade Tahini: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2014/02/27/homemade-tahini/

DSC02365

Best Ranch Ever: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2014/01/26/the-best-ranch-ever/

DSC02229

Perfect Hardboiled Eggs: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/11/07/perfect-hardboiled-eggs/

DSC02211

Cheesy Potato Casserole: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/11/07/cheesy-potato-casserole/

20130704-142453.jpg

Homemade Trail Mix: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/07/04/homemade-trail-mix/

blog 125

Four Bean Salad with Dill Vinaigrette: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/05/28/four-bean-sala…ll-vinaigrette/

How to Cut an Onion the Right Way (Video): https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/01/06/267/

blog 295

How to Cut an Onion the Right Way: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/01/01/how-to-cut-an-…-the-right-way/

guferati

Guferati (Indian Green Beans): https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2012/12/27/guferati-indian-green-beans/

photo[1]

Asian Style Zucchini: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2012/12/01/asian-style-zucchini/

photo (8)

Chickpea, Cucumber, and Feta Salad: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2012/11/29/cucumber-feta-…lus-an-apology/

photo (2)

Strawberry Almond Salad with Pomegranate Vinaigrette

photo (1)

Chicken Apple Walnut Salad with Raspberry Vinaigrette

photo[1]

Baked Potato Chips with Garlic Parmesan Aioli

blog 007

Healthy Pasta Salad

blog 063

Healthy Fried Rice

DSC00798

Healthy Caesar Dressing

photo

Crunch Chickpeas

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s