Desserts

dsc_0830

The Best Damn Pie Crust of Your Life

img_1995

Pear & Ginger Galette

IMG_1347

Chocolate & Butterscotch Chip Cookies

IMG_1469

Mixed Berry Pie

IMG_1225

Strawberry and Grapefruit Galette

IMG_0997

Fondue for 2 (or 4 or 6 or…)

IMG_0955

Sweet Poppy Bread

IMG_0552

Perfect 15-Minute Brownies

IMG_0513

Vanilla Crème Brûlée

IMG_0343

M&M Cookies

IMG_0117

Butter Cookies with Walnuts

DSC_0323

Cinnamon Butter Candy

IMG_0068

Cheesecake Crumb Bars

IMG_9923

Rocky Road Chocolate Bark

img_2336

Pumpkin Pie

DSC_0517

Apple Pie with Sugared Crust

DSC02919

Samoa Nanaimo Bars

IMG_7269

Soft Sugar Cookies with Sour Cream Frosting

IMG_6743

Orange Drop Cookies

IMG_6777

The Best Homemade Snickerdoodles

IMG_6812

Pineapple Zucchini Bread

IMG_6840

White Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

IMG_6866

The Best Nut Caramel E-V-E-R

DSCN4149

Cinnamon Rolls

DSC02619

Mascarpone Pudding Filled Strawberries with Pistachios
DSC02242

Lazy Chocolate Mousse: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2014/01/09/lazy-chocolate-mousse/

sara 076

Soft Almond Sugar Cookies: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/12/23/soft-almond-sugar-cookies/

DSC02202

Browned Butter Pecan Pie Cookies: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/11/13/browned-butter…an-pie-cookies/

DSC01988

Pecan Chai Handpies: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/10/31/pecan-pie-handpies/

DSC02150

Warm Cinnamon Sticks with Vanilla Glaze: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/10/15/warm-cinnamon-…-vanilla-glaze/

blog 004

Fudgy Brownies with Cookie Dough Topping: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/05/10/fudgy-brownies…-dough-topping/

543

Best Ever Bread Pudding: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/03/17/best-ever-bread-pudding/

DSC00718

Cinnamon Sugar Pastries with Caramel Cream Dip: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/02/03/cinnamon-sugar…amel-cream-dip/

blog 444

German Chocolate Crinkle Cookies: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2012/12/27/chocolate-crinkle-cookies/

blog 007

No Sugar Added Dark Chocolate Hazelnut Truffles

blog 059

Raspberry and Greek Yogurt Popsicles

DSC00812

Copycat Tropical Smoothie Pineapple Delight

blog 104

Skinny Brownie Batter Dip

blog 121

Light Coconut Cream Pie Mousse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s