Main Dishes

img4

Braised Short Ribs & Cheddar Grits

IMG_1671

Basic BLT

IMG_1267

Slow Cooker Carnitas

IMG_0398

Deconstructed Chicken Pot Pie

IMG_9859

3 Bean Chili

IMG_9408

Mediterranean Chicken Skewers

DSC_0380

Fondue in the Forest

IMG_8266

Roasted Vegetable Orzo Salad

IMG_8021

Cilantro Lime Chicken Burrito Bowls

IMG_8003

Cilantro Lime Shredded Chicken

IMG_7491

Asian Chicken Lettuce Wraps

IMG_7287

Chiles Rellenos Casserole

IMG_6232

Not So College-y Ramen

IMG_6133

Balsamic Steak with Roasted Vegetables

IMG_5913

Beef, Vegetable, and Wild Rice Soup

DSCN4107

Chicken Satay with Coconut Peanut Sauce

DSC02254

Indian Butter Chicken

DSC02655

Healthy Dirty Rice

DSC02338

Yellow Coconut Curry

DSC02352

Light Lasagna Skillet

DSC02226

Lightened Cheesy Sausage Pasta

DSC02594

Baked Potato Soup: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2014/06/16/crockpot-baked-potato-soup/

DSC02421

Garlic Herb Pork Tenderloin: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2014/03/09/garlic-herb-pork-tenderloin/

DSC02263

Five Cheese Rigatoni: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2014/01/10/five-cheese-rigatoni/

DSC02068

Easy Chile Pork Verde Tostadas: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/09/29/easy-chile-pork-verde-tostadas/

blog 163

Chicken Tacos with Cilantro Lime Sauce: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/06/18/chicken-tacos-…tro-lime-sauce/

blog 106

Vegetable Alfredo with Crispy Prosciutto:  https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/06/10/vegetable-alfr…spy-prosciutto/

blog 032

Easy Egg Flower Soup: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/03/14/easy-egg-flower-soup/

securedownload[1]

Baked Breaded Ravioli: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/01/01/baked-breaded-ravioli/

photo[1] (2)

The Best Mongolian Beef: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2012/12/01/the-best-mongo…beef-ever-made/

securedownload[1]

Spicy Marinara Sauce

DSC02248

Taco Salad Tostada

DSC02238

Chickpea Salad Lunch

DSC02234

Healthy Egg Salad Sandwich

DSC02184

Hummus, Veggie, and Cheese Plate

DSC02181

Light Lasagna Rolls

DSC02078

Chile Pork Verde Tostadas

blog 013

Healthy Philly Cheesesteak

blog 014

Healthy Green Chile and Cheese Enchiladas

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s