Breakfast

IMG_0955

Sweet Poppy Bread

IMG_0280

Homemade Bagels

IMG_7287

Chiles Rellenos Casserole

 

DSCN4149

Cinnamon Rolls

 

DSC02124

Cream Cheese Sausage Roll Ups: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/10/20/cream-cheese-sausage-roll-ups/

 

DSC02153

Warm Cinnamon Sticks with Vanilla Glaze: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/10/15/warm-cinnamon-…-vanilla-glaze/

 

blog 004

Chocolate Chip Waffles: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/09/06/chocolate-chip-waffles/

 

blog 010

Triple Chocolate Chunk Muffins:  https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/08/22/triple-chocolate-chunk-muffins/

blog 001

Cinnamon Swirl Coffee Cake Muffins: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/05/06/cinnamon-swirl…akfast-muffins/

 

blog 012

Starbuck’s Copycat: Passion Tea Lemonade: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/04/17/iced-passion-t…bucks-homemade/

 

blog 012

Birthday Cake Pancakes with Homemade “Cake Batter”: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/02/27/birthday-cake-…de-cake-batter/

 

photo[1] (5)

Scrambled Eggs with Garlic Toast and Marinara: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2013/01/28/scrambled-eggs…marinara-sauce/

 

blog 472

How to Make Perfectly Crispy Hashbrowns: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2012/12/27/how-to-make-pe…spy-hashbrowns/

 

blog 169

Cinnamon Roll Pancakes: https://serendipitybysara.wordpress.com/2012/08/29/hello-world/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s